Dealers

CANADA

Moog Audio, Montreal, Quebec, www.moogaudio.com

UNITED STATES

Ctrl-Mod, Brooklyn, New York, www.ctrl-mod.com

Modular 8, Portland, Oregon (in stock soon), shop.modular8.com

Music Store Live, National City, California, www.musicstorelive.com

Noisebug, Pomona, California, www.noisebug.net

Perfect Circuit, Burbank, California, www.perfectcircuit.com

Pitbull Audio, San Diego / National City, California, www.pitbullaudio.com

Vintage King, Los Angeles, California, & Nashville, Tennessee, www.vintageking.com

Zeppelin Design Labs, Chicago, Illinois. www.zeppelindewsignlabs.com

EUROPE

Break the Machine, Holmfirth, England, www.breakthemachine.co.uk

Der Musik Shop, Graz, Austria (in stock soon), www.dermusikshop.at

Escape From Noise, Stockholm, Sweden, www.escapefromnoise.com

Floating Point Audio, Paris, France, www.floatingpoint.audio

Flyline Music AG, Wettswil, Switzerland (in stock soon), www.flyline.ch

Matrix Pro Audio AS, Rykkinn, Norway, www.matrixproaudio.no

Nordic Pro Group, Gl├╝cksburg, Germany, www.nordicpro.eu

MIDDLE EAST

Joav Shdema Inc, Tel Aviv (in stock soon), www.rocknroll.co.il

ASIA

Altergear Guitar Boutique, Honjo, Japan, www.guitar-boutique-altergear.com

Music Metro, Seoul, South Korea, www.musicmetro.co.kr